Kelly Hu to play China White in Arrow

Kelly Hu

So I’m late reporting this but I’ve been swamped lately and somehow I missed this. It seems that Kelly Hu will be playing China White in The CW’s Arrow. White the leader of a drug cartel in Green Arrow Year One, Ollie actually supported her trade without knowing it. White was eventually stopped I have to say I like Hu for the role and I like that they are really digging into GA’s rouges for this show makes me feel like they’re taking this seriously. If all goes well all the better for GA’s popularity.

One thought on “Kelly Hu to play China White in Arrow

Leave a Reply

