DUST 514 to intergrate with EVE Online Soon

dust_514_3-1080pWell looks like I’ll be strapping on my Minmatar helm once again as CCP gears up to merge DUST 514 and EVE online to one server. I did take an extended break from the closed beta as I was waiting for this very moment. Not just because it’s groundbreaking for the gaming industry but also because it is also in preparation of the open beta and I’m excited to be able to play with some of my friends who didn’t get a closed beta invite. The merger will be happening on January 10th, congrats to CCP on this groundbreaking venture! See you in game Mercs!

Leave a Reply

